Board of Directors

 

We are pleased to have a variety of community members and stakeholders serving on our Board. 

 

To contact any RMHS Board member directly, please use the email addresses included in the profiles below. Please note, emails sent directly to board members are not encrypted and Board members check emails as available. Clients or stakeholders who wish to communicate with a Board member about a specific RMHS client should contact us at questions@rmhumanservices.org to obtain the phone number for the Board member they wish to reach to discuss their question or comment.

 

To submit your interest in joining our Board, please complete our nomination form.

View RMHS Board Meetings and Minutes

RMHS Board of Directors 1992-Present

RMHS Bylaws

Please click on the photos below to read their full biography.

Mark Ferrandino - board member

Mark Ferrandino

Joseph L. Derdzinski - board member

Joseph (Joe) L.

Derdzinski, PhD

amy ross 2019.jpg

Amy Ross

Olga Feldman -board member

Olga Feldman, CPA, CIA, CRMA

Jose Torres-Vega - board member

Jose Torres-Vega

mara kailin.jpg

Mara Kailin, Psy.D.

Christine Ruggeri - board member

Christine Ruggeri

Michael Wroe

Michael Wroe

William (Bill) Ojile - board member

William (Bill) Ojile, Jr.

holly.jpg

Holly Reef

Cassie.jpg

Cassandra Sudbeck

Contact Mr. Ferrandino

Email:  mferrandino@rmhumanservices.org 

Contact Mr. Ojile

Email: wojile@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Ms. Ruggeri

Email: cruggeri@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Mr. Derdzinski

Email: jderdzinski@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Ms. Feldman

Email: ofeldman@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Dr. Kailin

Email: mkailin@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Ms. Sudbeck

Email: csudbeck@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Mr. Wroe

Email: mwroe@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Ms. Reef

Email: hreef@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Mr. Torres-Vega

Email: jtvega@rmhumanservices.org

Contact Ms. Ross

Email: aross@rmhumanservices.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Tel: 303-636-5600

9900 E. Iliff Ave.

Denver, CO 80231

Rocky Mountain Human Services