Board of Directors

 

We are pleased to have a variety of community members and stakeholders serving on our Board. 

 

To contact any RMHS Board member directly, please use the email addresses included in the profiles below. Please note, emails sent directly to board members are not encrypted and Board members check emails as available. Clients or stakeholders who wish to communicate with a Board member about a specific RMHS client should contact us at questions@rmhumanservices.org to obtain the phone number for the Board member they wish to reach to discuss their question or comment.

 

To submit your interest in joining our Board, please complete our nomination form.

View RMHS Board Meetings and Minutes

RMHS Board of Directors 1992-Present

RMHS Bylaws

Please click on the photos below to read their full biography.

Jose Torres-Vega - board member

Jose Torres-Vega

Board Chair

Email: jtvega@rmhumanservices.org

Joseph L. Derdzinski - board member

Joseph (Joe) L. Derdzinski, PhD

Secretary

Email: jderdzinski@rmhumanservices.org

Headshot (C. Grant) 6.22.jpeg

Cynthia Grant

Email: cgrant@rmhumanservices.org

Mara Kkailin board member

Mara Kailin, Psy.D.

Vice Chair

Email: mkailin@rmhumanservices.org

Stewart Lundy.jpg

Stewart Tucker Lundy

Email: slundy@rmhumanservices.org

Lorin Terrell headshot.jpg

Lorin Terrell

Email: lterrell@rmhumanservices.org

William (Bill) Ojile - board member

William (Bill) Ojile, Jr.

Treasurer

Email: wojile@rmhumanservices.org

Mark Ferrandino - board member

Mark Ferrandino

Email:mferrandino@rmhumanservices.org