Board of Directors

 

We are pleased to have a variety of community members and stakeholders serving on our Board. 

 

To contact any RMHS Board member directly, please use the email addresses included in the profiles below. Please note, emails sent directly to board members are not encrypted and Board members check emails as available. Clients or stakeholders who wish to communicate with a Board member about a specific RMHS client should contact us at questions@rmhumanservices.org to obtain the phone number for the Board member they wish to reach to discuss their question or comment.

 

To submit your interest in joining our Board, please complete our nomination form.

View RMHS Board Meetings and Minutes

RMHS Board of Directors 1992-Present

RMHS Bylaws

Please click on the photos below to read their full biography.

Mark Ferrandino - board member

Mark Ferrandino

Board Chair

 

Contact Mr. Ferrandino

Email:  mferrandino@rmhumanservices.org

Mara Kkailin board member

Mara Kailin, Psy.D.

Secretary

Contact Dr. Kailin

Email: mkailin@rmhumanservices.org

Holly Reef board member

Holly Reef

Contact Ms. Reef

Email: hreef@rmhumanservices.org

Jose Torres-Vega - board member

Jose Torres-Vega

Vice Chair

Contact Mr. Torres-Vega

Email: jtvega@rmhumanservices.org

Joseph L. Derdzinski - board member

Joseph (Joe) L. Derdzinski, PhD

Contact Mr. Derdzinski

Email: jderdzinski@rmhumanservices.org

Cassandra Sudbeck board member

Cassandra Sudbeck

Contact Ms. Sudbeck

Email: csudbeck@rmhumanservices.org

William (Bill) Ojile - board member

William (Bill) Ojile, Jr.

Treasurer

Contact Mr. Ojile

Email: wojile@rmhumanservices.org

Stewart Lundy.jpg

Stewart Tucker Lundy

 

Contact Mr. Lundy

Email: slundy@rmhumanservices.org